Here you will find a full listing of all currently scheduled Smaart Training Classes worldwide. Click on any class below for class details and registration information.

Registration is available directly through this site for US-based classes ONLY. For International classes, please refer to the registration instructions provided in each individual class listing.

Mon Jul 13, 2:00 PM - Fri Jul 17, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Fundamentals Live Online
This is a Level 1 Lab Series, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Jamie Anderson, Chris Tsanjoures and Michael Lawrence.

Tue Jul 28, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 30, 5:00 PM (CEST)

This 3-Day Smaart Fundamentals is in French and offered online, instructed by Franck Voiffray and hosted by Haliotis

Tue Jul 28, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 31, 5:00 PM (CEST)

This 4-Day Smaart class includes the Fundamentals class and adds an additional day for Impulse Response and other Advanced Topics. The class is offered online in French, instructed by Franck Voiffray and hosted by Haliotis

Tue Aug 18, 10:00 AM - Thu Aug 20, 6:00 PM (CEST)

Kilden Teater- og Konserthus, Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue Aug 18, 9:00 AM - Thu Aug 20, 5:00 PM (CDT)

Field Museum, Lecture Hall II, 1400 S. Lake Shore Drive, Chicago, IL, United States

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at the Field Museum in Chicago, IL. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Chris Tsanjoures.

Fri Aug 21, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Kilden Teater- og Konserthus, Sjølystveien 2, Kristiansand, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue Oct 6, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 8, 6:00 PM (CEST)

Stormen Konserthus, Storgata 1B, Bodø, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri Oct 9, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Stormen Konserthus, Storgata 1B, Bodø, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue Oct 13, 9:00 AM - Thu Oct 15, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Oct 13, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 16, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Thu Nov 19, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 20, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue May 4, 10:00 AM - Thu May 6, 6:00 PM, 2021 (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri May 7, 2021, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich