Here you will find a full listing of all currently scheduled Smaart Training Classes worldwide. Click on any class below for class details and registration information.

Registration is available directly through this site for US-based classes ONLY. For International classes, please refer to the registration instructions provided in each individual class listing.

Tue Sep 22, 9:00 AM - Fri Sep 25, 5:00 PM (CEST)

This 4-Day Smaart class includes the Fundamentals class and adds an additional day for Impulse Response and other Advanced Topics. The class is offered online in French, instructed by Franck Voiffray and hosted by Haliotis

Fri Sep 25, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Online Lab: System Alignment Panel Discussion
This is a Level 2 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and led by Jamie Anderson with special guests Tom Lyon, Kevin Madigan, Ville Kauhanen and Tyler Walters.

Fri Oct 2, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Online Lab: System Alignment Panel Discussion
This is a Level 2 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and led by Jamie Anderson with guest panelists James Woods (Woods Engineering), Arthur Skudra (Sightsound Consulting), Andy Potvin (Dolby), Dustin Hudson (Dolby), and Jeremy Rynders (Disney).

Tue Oct 6, 10:00 AM - Thu Oct 8, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Stormen Konserthus, Storgata 1B, Bodø, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri Oct 9, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Stormen Konserthus, Storgata 1B, Bodø, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue Oct 13, 9:00 AM - Thu Oct 15, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Oct 13, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 16, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Thu Oct 15, 2:00 - 4:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Online Lab: System Alignment (ReLePT)
This is a Level 2 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Chris Tsanjoures.

Mon Oct 19, 2:00 PM - Fri Oct 23, 4:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Fundamentals Live Online
This is a Level 1 Lab Series, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Jamie Anderson, Chris Tsanjoures and Michael Lawrence.

Tue Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Thu Nov 19, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Nov 17, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 20, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue May 4, 10:00 AM - Thu May 6, 6:00 PM, 2021 (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri May 7, 2021, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich