Here you will find a full listing of all currently scheduled Smaart Training Classes worldwide. Click on any class below for class details and registration information.

Registration is available directly through this site for US-based classes ONLY. For International classes, please refer to the registration instructions provided in each individual class listing.

Mon Jan 13, 9:00 AM - Wed Jan 15, 5:00 PM, 2020 (PST)

Schubert Systems Group, 7325 Hinds Avenue, North Hollywood, CA, United States

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at Schubert Systems Group in North Hollywood, CA. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Jamie Anderson.

Tue Jan 14, 9:00 AM - Wed Jan 15, 6:00 PM, 2020 (CET)

ModsArt, via Marco Polo 44/46 Vasto, Vasto, CH, Italy

This Two-Day Smaart class in Vasto, Italy is hosted by Rational Acoustics distributor ModsArt and instructed by Francesco Apolloni.

Registration is not available via this site

CLASS INFORMATION, PRICING & REGISTRATION IS AVAILABLE BY CONTACTING FRANCESCO APOLLONI AT francesco.apolloni@modsart.it

Tue Feb 11, 10:00 AM - Thu Feb 13, 5:00 PM, 2020 (CET)

Härnösands Teater stora scenen, Storgatan 9, Harnösand, Sweden

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue Feb 18, 9:00 AM - Thu Feb 20, 5:00 PM, 2020 (GMT)

London Smaart Class, London, United Kingdom

This 3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by InSynergy Distribution and instructed by Jamie Anderson

Mon Feb 24, 9:00 AM - Wed Feb 26, 6:00 PM, 2020 (-04)

NMK, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

This 3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by NMK Electronics and instructed by Chris Tsanjoures.

Tue Mar 17, 10:00 AM - Wed Mar 18, 4:00 PM, 2020 (EDT)

Rational Acoustics HQ, 32 Crabtree Lane, Woodstock, CT, USA

2-Day Smaart Operator: Advanced Training Class at Rational Acoustics HQ in Woodstock, CT. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Jamie Anderson and Chris Tsanjoures.

Tue Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Thu Apr 30, 5:00 PM, 2020 (EDT)

Full Sail University "Treehouse", 519 S. Semoran Blvd, Building 4E, Winter Park, FL, USA

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at Full Sail University in Winter Park, FL. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Jamie Anderson.

Tue Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Thu Apr 30, 5:00 PM, 2020 (CDT)

Vision2 Marketing, 642 W Iris Drive, Nashville, TN, United States

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at Vision2 Marketing in Nashville, TN. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Chris Tsanjoures.

Tue May 5, 12:00 PM - Thu May 7, 8:00 PM, 2020 (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri May 8, 2020, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue May 12, 9:00 AM - Thu May 14, 5:00 PM, 2020 (EDT)

Rational Acoustics HQ, 32 Crabtree Lane, Woodstock, CT, USA

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at Rational Acoustics Training Room in Woodstock, CT. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Jamie Anderson and Chris Tsanjoures.

Tue Jun 30, 9:00 AM - Thu Jul 2, 5:00 PM, 2020 (EDT)

Masque Sound, 21 E Union Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ, United States

3-Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals Training Class at Masque Sound in East Rutherford, NJ. This class is hosted by Rational Acoustics and will be taught by Jamie Anderson.