Here you will find a full listing of all currently scheduled Smaart Training Classes worldwide. Click on any class below for class details and registration information.

Registration is available directly through this site for US-based classes ONLY. For International classes, please refer to the registration instructions provided in each individual class listing.

Mon Mar 8, 12:00 PM - Fri Mar 26, 3:00 PM (EST)

Zoom Online

Smaart Operator Fundamentals Live Online
This is a Level 1 Lab Series, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Jamie Anderson and Michael Lawrence.

Tue Mar 16, 9:00 AM - Thu Mar 18, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Mar 16, 9:00 AM - Fri Mar 19, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Wed Mar 31, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart “Ask Me Anything” Online Session
This is a Level 1 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and led by Jamie Anderson, Chris Tsanjoures and Michael Lawrence.

Mon Apr 5, 12:00 PM - Fri Apr 23, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Operator Fundamentals Live Online
This is a Level 1 Lab Series, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Jamie Anderson and Michael Lawrence.

Wed Apr 14, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Mixing Within the Limit: SPL Applications for Front of House Engineers.

This is a Level 1 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Michael Lawrence with special guest(s).

Wed Apr 28, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart “Ask Me Anything” Online Session
This is a Level 1 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and led by Jamie Anderson, Chris Tsanjoures and Michael Lawrence.

Mon May 3, 12:00 PM - Fri May 21, 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart Operator Fundamentals Live Online
This is a Level 1 Lab Series, hosted by Rational Acoustics and taught by Jamie Anderson and Michael Lawrence.

Tue May 4, 10:00 AM - Thu May 6, 6:00 PM (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 3 Day Smaart Operator: Fundamentals class will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Fri May 7, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CEST)

Riksteatret, Gullhaug Torg 2, Oslo, Norway

This 1-Day Smaart Application Practicums will be hosted by Rational Acoustics Scandinavia and instructed by Thomas Züllich

Tue May 18, 9:00 AM - Thu May 20, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue May 18, 9:00 AM - Fri May 21, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Wed May 26, 12:00 - 2:00 PM (EDT)

Zoom Online

Smaart “Ask Me Anything” Online Session
This is a Level 1 session, hosted by Rational Acoustics and led by Jamie Anderson, Chris Tsanjoures and Michael Lawrence.

Tue Oct 12, 9:00 AM - Thu Oct 14, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Oct 12, 9:00 AM - Fri Oct 15, 5:00 PM (CEST)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Nov 23, 9:00 AM - Thu Nov 25, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 3-Day Smaart Class will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray

Tue Nov 23, 9:00 AM - Fri Nov 26, 5:00 PM (CET)

Le Petit Aulnay, Rue de Davron, Chavenay, Yvelines, France

This 4-Day Smaart Training (IR & AT) will be hosted by Haliotis and instructed by Franck Voiffray